2017 Canada Summer Games Team

By: Angela Lloyd - Aug. 03, 2017

Triathlon Manitoba is pleased to congratulate the following athletes on being selected for the 2017 Canada Summer Games Triathlon Team:
Male:  Quinn Desrochers, Adam Naylor, Raphael Amour-Lazzari.
Female:  Kyla Roy, Caitlyn Roy, Claire Healey.
Team Alternates:  Jameson Plewes, Carson McComb, Elsa Plewes, Unai Apriz-Zenon, Morgan Ott, Megan Van Heyst.
Head Coach - Gary Pallett, Team Manager - Erin Schinkel, Mission Staff - Darian Hole.
The triathlon competitions will take place at Bird's Hill Park on the following dates:
July 31 - Male and female individual races beginning at 9:30 am.
August 3 - Team relays beginning at 9:30 am.
August 4 - Mixed relays beginning at 9:00 am.
Triathlon Manitoba also acknowledges Kate Okany, 2017 Triathlon Chair for the CSG who along with her crew of dedicated volunteers have been working tirelessly for the past 4 years to organise the triathlon events at BHP.

Subscribe to our newsletter

 It's not just a sport,
it's a lifestyle.